b103e47fec · feat: add conventional-commits-bp99 commit-msg hook · Updated 2026-07-28 16:51:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?